Meet the UHS Counseling Team

Bitmoji Counseling Center

 

Mr. Ernie Aguilar - Class of 2023 (11th Grade)           

eaguilar@cvsd.org, (509) 558-6140

 

Mrs. Jenny Bryant - AVID, Foreign Exchange, SVT Liaison, Running Start               

jbryant@cvsd.org, (509) 558-6060

 

 

Mrs. Julie Evans - Special Education

juevans@cvsd.org, (509) 558-6174 

 

Mr. Matt Flieger - Class of 2024 (10th Grade)               

mflieger@cvsd.org, (509) 558-6057

 

Mrs. Loretta Kron - Class of 2025 (9th Grade), NEWTECH liaison 

lkron@cvsd.org, (509) 558-6058

 

Mrs. Nicole Rippee - Career and College, Running Start Coordinator, AP Coordinator              

nrippee@cvsd.org, (509) 558-6056

 

Mrs. Pat Shelley

Mrs. Pat Shelley - Class of 2022 (12th Grade)

pshelley@cvsd.org, (509) 558-6061